NOBLEKingGabriel Noble

  • Member since Apr 26th 2018
Last Activity
  • [PSN]black--C--lady -

    Hi, I'm a PS4 player and I had a problem that I hope you can solve:
    in the "siege" section I chose a player to deal with (Illithid from 927 gold), but while I was selecting my choise, the system changed the screen and without realizing it took the first of the ranking (Vylokx from 163688 gold!). it is not the first time that happens, but this time unfortunately I had enough gold, the system has taken them and I found myself a battle that I did not want and without money!
    Is it possible that there is not a confirmation button to fix this problem because the page is continuously updated and steals gold? Thk you