Offering skills as a software developer

• Offering skills as a software developer

I am offering to join the development team part time and will gladly be willing to work for free until the company gets back on its feet. I have 10 years experience working in .net environments. I am a problem solver, known at my current company as the person to go to when no one else can find a solution. I have experience in all areas of software development with a focus in database, web services and framework development.

I am passionate about this game and would love to see it succeed. Feel free to private message me if you are interested.
    • Illithid wrote:

I am offering to join the development team part time and will gladly be willing to work for free until the company gets back on its feet. I have 10 years experience working in .net environments. I am a problem solver, known at my current company as the person to go to when no one else can find a solution. I have experience in all areas of software development with a focus in database, web services and framework development.

I am passionate about this game and would love to see it succeed. Feel free to private message me if you are interested.

Coyote wrote:

I cannot offer much, but i worked in software and gaming Q&A for more than 5 years. I will be happy to test the code in my free time to see hex survive.
      What a lovely community we have! I really admire everyone's passion about Hex. This community is another thing that is unique about Hex, besides the game itself. I hope as everyone that the game survives.
      The Wardens of Entrath is a large, open to public community of Hex enthusiasts with a mission to help and support Hex players and content creators alike!

Find us on our Discord server or website!