Why Set Rotation is just BAD decision for all of us...

• Why Set Rotation is just BAD decision for all of us...

Hi HEX community ,

I'm new in CCG/TCG games and just yesterday i found out that HEX as well as many other games have Set rotations , in this thread i will post my opinion why this is NOT good for the game at all , ofc just my 5 cents and some thoughts we discus with some friends last night ..

So soon Set 8 will be out , this will make like 630+ cards to just be useless and out of constructed/draft play ( and with set 7 the game already send like 598 cards in oblivion as well so this makes more than 1,200 cards in total till now - THIS IS RLY value ot of the game ) . This is cards/sets/decks a lot of you invested time and $ to grind and collect , just to be not able to use at some point ( and play your favorite decks ) . Yes you will say - But there is Immortal ( with no rewards at all and sometimes , immortal tournaments that only benefit the veteran players that stick with the game from the beginning and have made rly huge collection and is not enough at all).