Search Results

Search results 1-20 of 230.

• google translate: "Hi players, I started playing game as 'Innkeeper'. If you add me, there is a lot of things I do not know about joy. I spend time together. I will help you with our game concept and with our unity we have one friend." --- First of all - This forum is English, please try writing your post again in English. No idea what 'Hancı' is. Is it an ingame race? your ingame name of another account? Innkeeper makes no sense...

• For an Elf Mage i enjoy running mono ruby with Matriarch of Flames +hat Voice of the Ashwood Reginald Lancashire+sword Army of the Arcane Cinder+boots and several eternals including Eternal Relic usually wins by turn 4, including the kraken dungeon.

• Quote from NicoSharp: “You act as if someone is still there doing work. Cute ” linkedin.com/in/chris-woods-62706a126 i doubt they let him sit around doing nothing.

• Quote from Ossuary: “I tried multiple personalities, including card advantage. I had the same thought. It will not cast it, even with no other plays, even at times when the idiot AI often plays quick actions (i.e. when it thinks it's using a card that is not a combat trick, as a combat trick). It didn't play it when my opponent buffed one of his troops during the attack phase, which is the time the AI usually plays quick actions it has in hand if it can, as though they will somehow magically hel…

• Quote from Ossuary: “Can't remember if this has been covered before or not, but AI completely refuses to play Bounty of the Magus no matter what. Fucking annoying, when it's your deck's only draw source (it's an escalation themed deck). ” was it set to card advantage AI?