Search Results

Search results 1-20 of 59.

• I do software development for a living, so watching someone stream that seems like work. I guess if you have no idea how the sausage is made (and don't do it everyday), it could be interesting.

• Quote from Norwind: “Quote from Typhonstein: “I don't know why anyone would think that they spent more coding time on the AI after seeing it in action in siege. ” Because we watched Chris woods stream it live on twitch? ” He streamed coding the AI? ... and people watched? I'm misunderstanding something right?

• PvE cat is out of the bag, I don't know why we keep returning to this conversation. Lots of bitching about siege, but I think (with no facts to back it up) that they had those code assets almost done, and pushed it out as desperate way to generate additional cash flow. I don't know why anyone would think that they spent more coding time on the AI after seeing it in action in siege. Seems like least effort (but probably a very large amount of player outrage) solution to the problem that Hex doesn…

• I'm just really not understanding the suggestion. It seems to be, "just shut er down while you have some shred of dignity left", but then you say it's not. You really want casual (no cover fee) EDH with PvE cards included (and I agree), but it also seems like you are saying, "don't do PvE", which means no PvE cards in EDH. It's friday and I'm very tired and extra grouchy and so maybe that is why I'm just not at all getting your point and... now that I've typed all this I realize that I don't car…