FiveShards Weekly Series #1

Fri, May 19th 2017, 11:00pm - Sat, May 20th 2017, 5:00am

  • FiveShards Weekly Series

    The full information can be found here: fiveshards.com/weekly/

    There are 2 scheduled events over the weekend.

    Friday (Series #1)
    11pm PT / 08:00 CEST
    Saturday (Series #2)
    4pm PT / 01:00 CEST (Saturday)


    Summary

    FiveShards hosts two weekly tournament series that each culminates in a final monthly tournament!

    Cost: Free!
    Format: Single Elimination Constructed, best of 3.
    Time: Various
    Day: Saturday or Sunday
    Where: In-client, under the "Special" tab

    Prizes:

    1st – 10000 Platinum
    2nd – 16 Boosters
    3rd-4th – 8 boosters
    5-8 – 4 boosters
    9-16th – 2 boosters


    Qualifying Points:

    Players will earn tickets from the FSWS series. The currency, the FiveShards ticket, can only be used to enter into the Finale tournament at the end of the month you earned them.

    1st-2nd – 7 tickets
    3rd-4th – 5 tickets
    5th-8th – 3 tickets
    9th-16th – 1 tickets